corsasport.co.uk

Corsa Sport » Message Board » Off Day » Jobs

New Poll
  <<  1    2    3  >> Subscribe | Add to Favourites

You are not logged in and may not post or reply to messages. Please log in or create a new account or mail us about fixing an existing one - register@corsasport.co.uk

There are also many more features available when you are logged in such as private messages, buddy list, location services, post search and more.

Author Jobs
Root

User status: Offline
22nd Nov 09 at 02:14   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

what's your job and how did you get it? (eg: qualifications, knew the boss or a lucky applicant?)

would be interesting to know what most you do as a daytime job to fund all these awesome projects.

I deliver pizzas...so I'd be suprised if anyone has a worst job
ed

22nd Nov 09 at 02:36   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

I'm a PhD student/bum. I got the 'job' because a prof at my uni liked an idea of mine
DannyB
Premium Member

22nd Nov 09 at 03:03   View Garage View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

I work for Ford doing numerous things, got the job by applying (have experience in doing what I do) applied for it last year but it had allready gone, applied this time around and got it.
Seany

22nd Nov 09 at 03:10   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

sub sea insulation technician, got transfered from my old job. loving it tbh

edited for drunken spelling

[Edited on 22-11-2009 by Seany]
Lynny

22nd Nov 09 at 05:53   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

Police officer, got the job after the long, hard recruitment process! And I love it, actually is the best job ever!
bigboykarl

22nd Nov 09 at 07:10   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote