corsasport.co.uk

Corsa Sport » Message Board » Off Day » anyone want an apprenticship..?

New Poll
  <<  1    2    3    4  >> Subscribe | Add to Favourites

You are not logged in and may not post or reply to messages. Please log in or create a new account or mail us about fixing an existing one - register@corsasport.co.uk

There are also many more features available when you are logged in such as private messages, buddy list, location services, post search and more.

Author anyone want an apprenticship..?
taylorboosh

User status: Offline
21st Dec 10 at 21:46   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

Hi some of you may know i'm a bt apprentice. They are taking on again and i know a load of you on here may be interested. pay is 12k a year as a first year and qaulified is 26k dependant on where you are. benifits are ace aswell..

We want new apprentices in new locations
Thank you for registering with Club BT.

If you've not already applied for one of our new apprenticeships now is the time.

The latest locations that we are recruiting in are Aldershot, Alton, Bolton, Bournemouth, Bristol, Chelmsford, Coventry, Dunstable, Durham, Exeter, Hemel Hempstead, High Wycombe, Leeds, Leicester, Liverpool, London, Maidenhead, Manchester, Milton Keynes, Northampton, Slough, Sunderland, Thame, Truro and Wolverhampton.

To be considered for our new Customer Engineering and Delivery apprenticeships you will need to have at least 5 A*- C GCSEs including English Language and Maths as well as a full UK Manual Drivers Licence, permanent right to work in the UK and be able to pass a colour recognition test.

We are recruiting with start dates from January 2011 so make sure you complete your application form as soon as possible to avoid missing out.

Click here to apply now

For more information about the new BT apprenticeships watch the 2 minute video on the left or visit the apprenticeships FAQs page.