corsasport.co.uk

Corsa Sport » Message Board » General Chat » silver corsa b 1.2 build

New Poll
  <<  1    2  >> Subscribe | Add to Favourites

You are not logged in and may not post or reply to messages. Please log in or create a new account or mail us about fixing an existing one - register@corsasport.co.uk

There are also many more features available when you are logged in such as private messages, buddy list, location services, post search and more.

Author silver corsa b 1.2 build
charlie loyns

User status: Offline
11th Jun 12 at 14:17   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

I'm new to this and dont really know too much about corsas so any help and advice will be much appreciated

i bought this corsa 1.2 silver a few days ago and want to do some mods to make it look nice but do not want it to look chavvy ( no ott bodykit etc )

this is how i got it

[img][/img]
[img][/img]
[img][/img]
[img][/img]
[img][/img]
[img][/img]

i am 15 and this is my second car, my first one was a classic mini and i spend about £2,000 on on altogether and it still never got finished because if I'm honest i didnt know what i was doing most of the time and overspent by buying the wrong parts all the time, so on the car i really could use as much help and advise as i can get, please comment what i could do to improve it, and tell me your opinions thanks in advance
corsa-vxr

11th Jun 12 at 14:29   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

rubstrips off lower it badgeless grille set off alloys vaux ones ie sxis speedlines softstars cesaros cav slabs etcnew wingcolourcode arches bumper tops or bumper shine maybe morettes or depos etc depends what you wana do tbh
charlie loyns

11th Jun 12 at 14:34   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

i do intend on lowerinng it and colour coding the door handles, boot handle, and remove the side ruber strip, is it a big job to romove it and how would i go about doing it? thanks
Darryl H
Organiser: South Central