corsasport.co.uk

Corsa Sport » Message Board » Off Day » Sports Day » started training again today.. (weight lifting)

New Poll
  Subscribe | Add to Favourites

You are not logged in and may not post or reply to messages. Please log in or create a new account or mail us about fixing an existing one - register@corsasport.co.uk

There are also many more features available when you are logged in such as private messages, buddy list, location services, post search and more.

Author started training again today.. (weight lifting)
Minty_Fresh

User status: Offline
15th Oct 09 at 16:11   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

just thought i would start a thread about my training, around a year ago i was about 10.2 stone but looked good for my weight as im 5'8, but had weight in the right areas (shoulders/arms) so looked heavier, i started training (around 6months ago and withing a few months i was up to around 11ish stone, everyone noticed and said i was looking loads bigger, people saying i was on steds etc as i was very cut up etc..

i then got ill and lost a little of weight, then this put me off going to the gym, lost my part-time job so didnt have much cash to get to the gym and eat as much as id have liked and before i knew it im back to around 10.5 stone but held a little more weight then when i didnt train, at the moment im very depressed, peope laugh but its very serious well it can be and tbh is getting pretty serious, just so down its untrue, but ive sat down and been thinking what things would make me feel better, and one is get back into training but i keep putting it off and havnt got the motivation id like, but earlier i pulled my finger out and said do a good 45mins training at home so i got the weights out and did, feel so much better already, muscles all pumped, got my protein powder out the cuboard where its been for a few months, also started running and boxing again, hopefully this is a new start which will make me feel better..