corsasport.co.uk

Corsa Sport » Message Board » General Chat » Bonus Accelerators

New Poll
  Subscribe | Add to Favourites

You are not logged in and may not post or reply to messages. Please log in or create a new account or mail us about fixing an existing one - register@corsasport.co.uk

There are also many more features available when you are logged in such as private messages, buddy list, location services, post search and more.

Author Bonus Accelerators
Wrighty_1988

User status: Offline
10th Jan 10 at 20:04   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

Just a quick question now because their office is closed because its sunday.

During my 3-4 years driving i have now built up my 4th no year no claims. But i have been driving for less than 4 years. Ive found the cheapest insurance to be aviva, but i have to put ive driven for 4 years because they will not accept 3 years driving and 4 years no claims. How do you think this will go down when i phone them?. Its much cheaper than my nearest cheapest quote with admiral. Thanks alot
Wrighty_1988

10th Jan 10 at 20:07   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

i get my 4 years driving in march also

Ive just clicked the information on the how long have you had a licence bit and it says

How long have you held a licence?
Please indicate how long you have held a valid UK or European Union driving licence (starting from when you were issued with a provisional licence).

It is your responsibility to ensure that you have a valid licence to drive in the UK and that you drive within the terms of that licence. Failure to do so could invalidate this insurance.

You must be able to provide a copy of your driving licence documents if required. Upon our request, you will be asked to provide a photocopy of both your photo card licence and paper counterpart licence.

Think ill be okay with putting 4 years because it says start from when i got my provisional ?

[Edited on 10-01-2010 by Wrighty_1988]
BLine_Sport