corsasport.co.uk

Corsa Sport » Message Board » Off Day » Can anyone record Sky onto DVD for me?? I'm on the telly!

New Poll
  <<  1    2  >> Subscribe | Add to Favourites

You are not logged in and may not post or reply to messages. Please log in or create a new account or mail us about fixing an existing one - register@corsasport.co.uk

There are also many more features available when you are logged in such as private messages, buddy list, location services, post search and more.

Author Can anyone record Sky onto DVD for me?? I'm on the telly!
gtitim

User status: Offline
23rd Oct 10 at 15:33   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

As many of you know on here - I am a Police Officer.

I am going to be on the new series of Brit Cops: War on Crime a few times in the next few weeks. Does anyone have the capability to record the programme from Bravo to DVD for me? Can pay costs etc. The production company cant get me a copy until later in the year.

Bonus points if you can guess which one I am on the adverts on Bravo showing every bloody hour lol!
Edd

23rd Oct 10 at 15:40   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

no because that would be against the law

entrapment
gtitim

23rd Oct 10 at 15:43   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

in what way? I am happy to cover the cost of a disc. As far as I am aware, it wouldnt break any laws.

I haven't got sky+ yet. Hoping to have it installed before thursday. If not, I will wait for it to go on youtube.
Edd

23rd Oct 10 at 15:45   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

©
gtitim

23rd Oct 10 at 15:47   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

minor technicality lol!
Ben D

23rd Oct 10 at 15:48   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

Tim, being that it's in Lincolnshire will this be none stop Cattle Rustler's & sheep shagger's?
Edd

23rd Oct 10 at 15:49   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

quote:
Originally posted by gtitim
minor technicality lol!