corsasport.co.uk

Corsa Sport » Message Board » General Chat » Been playing with something other than the Nova...

New Poll
  Subscribe | Add to Favourites

You are not logged in and may not post or reply to messages. Please log in or create a new account or mail us about fixing an existing one - register@corsasport.co.uk

There are also many more features available when you are logged in such as private messages, buddy list, location services, post search and more.

Author Been playing with something other than the Nova...
kedowan

User status: Offline
17th Aug 13 at 19:26   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

Minds been took off the Nova when I was told I can go down the yard on my lunchbreak and play in the Liebherr, baring in mind i'm just a new apprentice in this place. Been waiting to have a shot of one of these since I was about 10

Anybody else into this kind of thing?

Video on the link below, quality not so good as it was sitting in the yard van's windscreen.

Operating Liebherr 316 for first time.

Dave.
boylers11

17th Aug 13 at 21:01   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

Looks like good fun!!
NathanR

17th Aug 13 at 21:41   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

Looks fun Dave!

We've just finished leveling a football pitch for a local football teams academy squad to train on, I had a few hours in the 22 tonne swing shovel we had in. Was pretty fun, better than sitting on a dumper anyway
Mark B

17th Aug 13 at 22:59   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

used to go in there and tip the occasional skip when i worked with filtec the place is stinking how can u work there?
kedowan

18th Aug 13 at 10:01   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

quote:
Originally posted by Mark B
used to go in there and tip the occasional skip when i worked with filtec the place is stinking how can u work there?