corsasport.co.uk

Corsa Sport » Message Board » General Chat » MOT stations

New Poll
  <<  1    2  >> Subscribe | Add to Favourites

You are not logged in and may not post or reply to messages. Please log in or create a new account or mail us about fixing an existing one - register@corsasport.co.uk

There are also many more features available when you are logged in such as private messages, buddy list, location services, post search and more.

Author MOT stations
--ToM--

User status: Offline
13th Jul 15 at 20:04   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

Anyone work in one?

If so have you or do you know of anyone who has switched to the new system yet? I had vosa on today and apparently I'll be up and running on the new system Thursday.

Luckily Iv allready purchased a new monitor, printer, tower, keyboard and mouse and have wifi set up in the garage, just wondering if anyone knows what the crack is with setting it all up and switching over etc, I'm not very good with computers and don't want to balls it up and not be able to test for days on end lol.

Cheers
craig55

13th Jul 15 at 20:13   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

As far as I'm aware vosa supply computer and printers or is that changing now
--ToM--

13th Jul 15 at 20:23   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

That's changing you have to supply all your own equipment, hence why Iv had to buy it all, and you have to have wifi connection as it's all wireless not dial up any more which is good! I just have to set it all up before Thursday and am a bit worried as I don't know what to do hopefully someone has done it all ready
Andrew

13th Jul 15 at 20:42   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

I'm not in the motoring trade but I do work in IT.